Saturday 23 October 2021

Bars
Mully's Karaoke
Saturday 23 October 2021, 21:00
Sunday 24 October 2021, 1:30
Mully's Bar
Sing your heart out in Mully’s!
Free

Thursday 28 October 2021

Comedy Club
Bars
Comedy Night at Mully's
Thursday 28 October 2021, 19:30
22:30
Mully's Bar
Come along for a varied night of comedy from our brilliant club members, alumni and other guests!
Free

Friday 29 October 2021

Live Music Society
Bars
Live Music's Halloween Gig
Friday 29 October 2021, 19:00
Saturday 30 October 2021, 0:00
Mully's Bar
Welcome one and all to (2 days before) the spookiest night of the year!
Free

Saturday 30 October 2021

Bars
Mully's Karaoke
Saturday 30 October 2021, 21:00
Sunday 31 October 2021, 1:30
Mully's Basement Bar
Sing your heart out in Mully’s!
Free

Thursday 4 November 2021

Live Music Society
Bars
Open Mic Night
Thursday 4 November 2021, 19:00
23:00
Mully's Bar
Live Music presents Open Mic Night!
Free

Saturday 6 November 2021

Bars
Mully's Karaoke
Saturday 6 November 2021, 21:00
Sunday 7 November 2021, 1:30
Mully's Bar
Sing your heart out in Mully’s!
Free

Thursday 9 December 2021

Live Music Society
Bars
PoC Open Mic Night
Thursday 9 December 2021, 19:00
23:00
Mully's Bar
In celebration of Live Music's PoC Week, Live Music present PoC Open Mic Night!
Free