Skip to the main content

PGPA - Yoga Month

£7.00

Fri, 01/01/2021 - 00:10 to Sun, 31/01/2021 - 23:50

PGPA - Pilates Month

£7.00

Fri, 01/01/2021 - 00:10 to Sun, 31/01/2021 - 23:50

PGPA - Barre Month

£7.00

Fri, 01/01/2021 - 00:10 to Sun, 31/01/2021 - 23:50

PGPA Pilates and Yoga Month

£13.00

Fri, 01/01/2021 - 00:10 to Sun, 31/01/2021 - 23:50

PGPA - Pilates and Barre Month

£13.00

Fri, 01/01/2021 - 00:10 to Sun, 31/01/2021 - 23:50

PGPA - Yoga and Barre Month

£13.00

Fri, 01/01/2021 - 00:10 to Sun, 31/01/2021 - 23:50

PGPA - Pilates, Yoga and Barre Month

£19.00

Fri, 01/01/2021 - 00:10 to Sun, 31/01/2021 - 23:50

Bachata beg/imp 16/12 - full members

£3.50

Wed, 16/12/2020 - 18:30 to 19:30

Bachata beg/imp 09/12 - full members

£3.50

Wed, 09/12/2020 - 18:30 to 19:30

Bachata beg/imp 02/12 - full members

£3.50

Wed, 02/12/2020 - 18:30 to 19:30

Bachata beg/imp 25/11 - FULL MEMBERS

£3.50

Wed, 25/11/2020 - 18:30 to 19:30

Salsa Beg/Imp 15/12 - full members

£3.50

Tue, 15/12/2020 - 18:30 to 19:30

Salsa Beg/Imp 08/12 - full members

£3.50

Tue, 08/12/2020 - 18:30 to 19:30

Salsa Beg/Imp 01/12 - Full members

£3.50

Tue, 01/12/2020 - 18:30 to 19:30

New Year Volunteering Fair

£0.00

Wed, 20/01/2021 - 12:00 to 15:00

Pages