Skip to main content

Guild Freshers Boat Ball

£17.00

Tue, 02/10/2018 - 18:45 to 23:00

Project Active Cycle Cinema

£0.00

Mon, 24/09/2018 - 20:00 to 23:00

Project Active - Secret Bike Tour of London 30th Sept

£15.00

Sun, 30/09/2018 - 14:45 to 19:00
Spaces are filling up!

Oktoberfest-Student

£5.00

Fri, 12/10/2018 - 18:00 to 23:00

Non UCL Ticket

£7.00

Fri, 12/10/2018 - 18:00 to 23:00

RUMS Freshers Ball Ticket

£22.00

Sat, 06/10/2018 - 22:00 to Sun, 07/10/2018 - 03:00

RUMS Freshers Rock and Bowl Ticket

£9.00

Mon, 01/10/2018 - 20:00 to 22:00

Economics and Finance Society Beer Pong tickets

£8.00

Mon, 01/10/2018 - 20:00 to Tue, 02/10/2018 - 00:00

The Big Volunteering Fair

£0.00

Fri, 05/10/2018 - 12:00 to 15:30

The Big Volunteering Fair

£0.00

Thu, 04/10/2018 - 12:00 to 15:30

Canoe Clean-Up and BBQ

£0.00

Sat, 29/09/2018 - 10:00 to 13:30

Pages