Skip to main content

Getting Organised

£0.00

Thu, 07/02/2019 - 18:00 to 20:00

Professional Presentations

£0.00

Wed, 06/02/2019 - 18:00 to 20:30

Problem Solving

£0.00

Tue, 05/02/2019 - 18:00 to 20:00

Successful Team Working

£0.00

Thu, 31/01/2019 - 18:00 to 20:00

Selling Yourself in a Presentation

£0.00

Wed, 30/01/2019 - 18:00 to 20:30

Public Speaking

£0.00

Tue, 29/01/2019 - 18:00 to 20:00

Selling Yourself on Paper

£0.00

Wed, 23/01/2019 - 18:00 to 20:30

Being a Leader

£0.00

Tue, 22/01/2019 - 18:00 to 20:00

Pride in Team UCL workshop

£0.00

Thu, 07/02/2019 - 15:00 to 16:30

Pride in Team UCL workshop

£0.00

Wed, 06/02/2019 - 10:00 to 12:00

Project Active: Postgraduate Yoga 24 January

£2.00

Thu, 24/01/2019 - 18:00 to 19:00
There are only a few spaces left!

Project Active Women's Barre Concept 24 January

£2.00

Thu, 24/01/2019 - 13:00 to 14:00
Spaces are filling up!

Project Active Mind Flow Yoga 23 January

£2.00

Wed, 23/01/2019 - 08:30 to 09:30
Spaces are filling up!

New Year Fair 2019

£0.00

Tue, 22/01/2019 - 12:00 to 15:00

Boat Club: BUCS Head 2018

£10.50

Fri, 01/03/2019 (All day) to Sun, 03/03/2019 (All day)

Bakewell (Peak District) Hiking Trip 2019

£64.00

Sat, 09/02/2019 - 08:00 to Mon, 11/02/2019 - 23:00

Pages