Skip to main content

Bucket Collection with Breast Cancer Haven

Tuesday, 16 July 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, 17 July 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 (All day)

Name of Event: Bucket Collections 

Volunteer Role: Bucket collection volunteer

Summer Party with Aphasia Re-Connect

Thursday, 25 July 2019 (All day)

Name of Event: Summer Party

Volunteer Role:  Enjoy a party? Why not volunteer at our summer one! You’ll get to:

Victorian Job Fair with Ragged School Museum

Wednesday, 31 July 2019 (All day)
Thursday, 1 August 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, 7 August 2019 (All day)
Thursday, 8 August 2019 (All day)
Wednesday, 14 August 2019 (All day)

Name of Event: Victorian Job Fair

Volunteer Role: Family Learning Volunteer

Ride London 100 with Diabetes UK

Sunday, 4 August 2019 (All day)

Name of Event: Ride London 100

Volunteer Role:  Fundraising events - cheering squad volunteer

Show your support for the 4.6 million people in the UK living with diabetes by volunteering at our fundraising events!

Ride London 2019 with Royal Society for Blind Children

Sunday, 4 August 2019 (All day)

Name of Event: Ride London 2019

Volunteer Role:  Cheerer volunteers

Open House London Weekend with Open City / Open House Families

Saturday, 21 September 2019 - 9:00am to Sunday, 22 September 2019 - 9:00pm

Name of Event: Open House London Weekend

Campus Charity Takeover!

Wednesday, 2 October 2019 - 12:00pm to Thursday, 3 October 2019 - 3:00pm

This October, we’re hosting a month of Volunteering Fairs! These events give you the opportunity to talk to hundreds of charities here on campus. 

£0.00

Tutoring and Mentoring Volunteering Fair

Thursday, 10 October 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm

This October, we’re hosting a month of Volunteering Fairs! These events give you the opportunity to talk to hundreds of charities here on campus. 

£0.00

Mental Health and Befriending Volunteering Fair

Tuesday, 15 October 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm

This October, we’re hosting a month of Volunteering Fairs! These events give you the opportunity to talk to hundreds of charities here on campus. 

£0.00

Health and Medicine Volunteering Fair

Thursday, 24 October 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm

This October, we’re hosting a month of Volunteering Fairs! These events give you the opportunity to talk to hundreds of charities here on campus. 

£0.00

Museums and Heritage Volunteering Fair

Thursday, 31 October 2019 - 12:00pm to 3:00pm

This October, we’re hosting a month of Volunteering Fairs! These events give you the opportunity to talk to hundreds of charities here on campus. 

£0.00

One Off Volunteering - Anna Fiorentini Theatre and Film School Summer School

Anna Fiorentini Theatre & Film School- Summer School – ‘Make a Musical’ in a week

Join our summer fun working with a professional team and students from across the content.

Volunteering Services Unit Awards Ceremony

Each year, the Volunteering Services Unit organises an end of year celebration of volunteering. If you’ve been involved, come along and catch up with your fellow volunteers and get your certificate.

One Off Volunteering - Thanet Youth Bike and Design Project

Bling Ya Bike (BYB) Bike design & maintenance project

We are looking for people who are interested in filmmaking to film and edit our BYB young people’s project. The project will run every Thursday for 10 weeks commencing 30th April 2015