Skip to main content
First name Last name E-mail SSCC Study mode Year of study
Aakanksha Sinha aakanksha.sinha.18@ucl.ac.uk Laws SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Aamna Pasha aamna.pasha.17@ucl.ac.uk Centre for Doctoral Education SSCC Postgraduate (Research) 1
Aanshi Gupta aanshi.gupta@ucl.ac.uk Arts and Sciences (BASc) SSCC Undergraduate 2
Aashita Joshi uctpajo@ucl.ac.uk Department of Economics PG SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Aayushi Gupta aayushi.gupta.13@ucl.ac.uk UCL Medical School Years 4-6 SSCC Undergraduate 6
Abbie Sedgeman abbie.sedgeman.18@ucl.ac.uk Initial Teacher Education SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Abdalla Abouamra carmen.abouamra.17@ucl.ac.uk Development Planning Unit SSCC Postgraduate (Research) 1
Abigail Law a.law.17@ucl.ac.uk PALS Division: MSc Developmental Psychology and Clinical Practice SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 2
Abraham Contreras zcakarc@ucl.ac.uk Department of Statistical Science SSCC Undergraduate 1
Adam Pegley adam.pegley.17@ucl.ac.uk Bartlett School of Planning SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 2
Adam Selway adam.selway.16@ucl.ac.uk Division of Biosciences: Neuroscience, Physiology & Pharmacology SSCC Undergraduate 3
Adela Cebeiro Munin ycrnace@ucl.ac.uk Institute of Archaeology SSCC Undergraduate 1
Adiba Bassam adiba.bassam.17@ucl.ac.uk Social Science SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Aditi Nagar aditi.nagar.18@ucl.ac.uk Bartlett School of Environment, Energy and Resources SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Aditya Chakravarty aditya.chakravarty.17@ucl.ac.uk Department of History UG SSCC Undergraduate 2
Adrian Matei adrian.matei.17@ucl.ac.uk School of Management UG SSCC Undergraduate 2
Adrianna Borkowska adrianna.borkowska.13@ucl.ac.uk Department of Political Science School of Public Policy SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Adrienn Jenei ucsaene@ucl.ac.uk Department of Anthropology PG SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Adris Khan adris.khan.16@ucl.ac.uk Department of Computer Science SSCC Undergraduate 3
Afiqah Abdul Aziz afiqah.aziz.17@ucl.ac.uk Eastman Dental Institute SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 2
Afroditi Gregoriou afroditi.gregoriou.15@ucl.ac.uk Institute of Women’s Health Taught SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Aftab Cheema aftab.cheema.16@ucl.ac.uk Department of Chemical Engineering SSCC Undergraduate 3
Agathe Detanger agathe.detanger.16@ucl.ac.uk Department of Earth Sciences SSCC Undergraduate 3
Agnes Parker agnes.parker.15@ucl.ac.uk Bartlett School of Architecture SSCC Undergraduate 2
Ahaduzzaman Khan ahad.khan.18@ucl.ac.uk UCL Medical School Years 1-2 SSCC Undergraduate 1
Ahmed Mobasshir ahmed.mobasshir.16@ucl.ac.uk Division of Biosciences Biomedical Sciences Programme BSc SSCC Undergraduate 3
Ahmed Ahmed ahmed.ahmed.14@ucl.ac.uk Learning and Leadership SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Ahmed Ali zcecaa1@ucl.ac.uk Department of Chemical Engineering SSCC Undergraduate 2
Aiaz Mamedov aiaz.mamedov.17@ucl.ac.uk SSEES School of Slavonic and Eastern European Studies SSCC Undergraduate 2
Akarsh Sinha akarsh.sinha.18@ucl.ac.uk Natural Sciences SSCC Undergraduate 1
Akshaye Gopaul akshaye.gopaul.15@ucl.ac.uk UCL Medical School Years 4-6 SSCC Undergraduate 4
Alan Tebuev alan.tebuev.15@ucl.ac.uk School of Management UG SSCC Undergraduate 3
Alejandra Henriquez Alegria alejandra.alegria.18@ucl.ac.uk Centre for Multi-disciplinary and Intercultural Inquiry Masters SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Alejandra Mones Colom alejandra.mones.17@ucl.ac.uk Medical Sciences and Engineering BSc/Msci SSCC (inter-faculty) Undergraduate 2
Alejandra Alonso Ojea alejandra.ojea.17@ucl.ac.uk Eastman Dental Institute SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 2
Alejandro Maeda Obregon alejandro.obregon.18@ucl.ac.uk Division of Biosciences MRes Biodiversity, Evolution and Conservation SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Aleksandar Kolev aleksandar.kolev.15@ucl.ac.uk Department of Statistical Science SSCC Postgraduate (Research) 1
Aleksandra Rodzinka aleksandra.rodzinka.14@ucl.ac.uk Institute of Archaeology SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Aleksey Bondaruk aleksey.bondaruk.17@ucl.ac.uk Division of Biosciences Biomedical Sciences Programme BSc SSCC Undergraduate 1
Alex Fratzl alex.fratzl.17@ucl.ac.uk Gatsby Unit/SWC Joint SSCC Postgraduate (Research) 1
Alex Leventhall alex.leventhall.18@ucl.ac.uk Initial Teacher Education SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Alex Harmer alex.harmer.17@ucl.ac.uk Department of History UG SSCC Undergraduate 1
Alexa Marroquin alexa.marroquin.17@ucl.ac.uk Department of Chemistry SSCC Undergraduate 2
Alexander Hubbard alexander.hubbard.18@ucl.ac.uk Department of English Language and Literature PG SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Alexander Kabelindde alexander.kabelindde.14@ucl.ac.uk Institute of Archaeology SSCC Postgraduate (Research) 1
Alexander van Dijk alexander.dijk.17@ucl.ac.uk Department of History UG SSCC Undergraduate 2
Alexander Fuller alex.fuller.17@ucl.ac.uk Bartlett School of Planning SSCC Undergraduate 2
Alexander James a.james.13@ucl.ac.uk UCL Medical School Years 4-6 SSCC Undergraduate 6
Alexander Furby alexander.furby.18@ucl.ac.uk Department of Chemistry SSCC Postgraduate (Research) 1
Alexander Dyer alexander.dyer.18@ucl.ac.uk ComPLEX SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Alexandra Brinkman alexandra.brinkman.18@ucl.ac.uk School of Pharmacy SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Alexandra Peremezhko alexandra.peremezhko.18@ucl.ac.uk School of Pharmacy SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Alexandra Short alexandra.short.18@ucl.ac.uk Centre for Multi-disciplinary and Intercultural Inquiry Masters SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Alexandra Brandl alexandra.brandl.18@ucl.ac.uk Development Planning Unit SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Alexandra Cook stnva88@ucl.ac.uk Initial Teacher Education SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Alexandra Hickin alexandra.hickin.18@ucl.ac.uk Department of Security and Crime Science SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Alexandra Petrova zcbeape@ucl.ac.uk Department of Biochemical Engineering UG SSCC Undergraduate 1
Alexandra Bradford alexandra.bradford.18@ucl.ac.uk Division of Medicine Postgraduate SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Alexandra Wojtaszewska alexandra.wojtaszewska.15@ucl.ac.uk UCL Medical School Years 4-6 SSCC Undergraduate 4
Alexandra Blenkinsop alexandra.blenkinsop.16@ucl.ac.uk Institute of Clinical Trials and Methodology SSCC Postgraduate (Research) 1
Alexandra Campbell alexandra.campbell.14@ucl.ac.uk Bartlett School of Architecture SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Alexandros Gregoriades alexandros.gregoriades.17@ucl.ac.uk Department of Science and Technology Studies UG SSCC Undergraduate 2
Alexandros Bardis bernice.gummer.16@ucl.ac.uk PALS Division: Cognitive Behavioural Therapy for Children and Young People SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 3
Ali Mohamed Ali ali.ali.18@ucl.ac.uk Bartlett School of Planning SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Alice Strasburger alice.strasburger.18@ucl.ac.uk Centre for Multi-disciplinary and Intercultural Inquiry Masters SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Alice Laudas alice.laudas.18@ucl.ac.uk Initial Teacher Education SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Alice De Silva alice.silva.18@ucl.ac.uk Department of Security and Crime Science SSCC Undergraduate 1
Alice Accorroni alice.accorroni.12@ucl.ac.uk Institute of Neurology MSc/Mres SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Alicia Kelly a.kelly.16@ucl.ac.uk Division of Biosciences: Neuroscience, Physiology & Pharmacology SSCC Undergraduate 3
Alicia Matthews alicia.matthews.18@ucl.ac.uk UCL Institute for Risk and Disaster Reduction SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Alisa Rasch a.rasch@ucl.ac.uk UCL Medical School Years 1-2 SSCC Undergraduate 2
Allison Loose allison.loose.14@ucl.ac.uk Department of Information Studies SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Alphonsus Yip alphonsus.yip.16@ucl.ac.uk UCL Medical School iBSc SSCC Undergraduate 3
Alysha Charania qtnva67@ucl.ac.uk Psychology and Human Development PGT SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Amadea Finch amadea.finch.15@ucl.ac.uk School of European Languages, Culture And Societies UG SSCC Undergraduate 4
Amanda Volkamer ucjuolk@ucl.ac.uk PALS Division: MSc Psychological Sciences Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Amani Alshaaban amani.alshaaban.17@ucl.ac.uk Development Planning Unit SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Ambreen Shaikh ambreen.shaikh@ucl.ac.uk Arts and Sciences (BASc) SSCC Undergraduate 2
Amelia Novack amelia.novack.17@ucl.ac.uk School of European Languages, Culture And Societies MA Progs SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Amelia Black amelia.black.13@ucl.ac.uk Bartlett School of Architecture SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Amer El Abssi amer.el-abssi.17@ucl.ac.uk School of Pharmacy SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Amer Mujkanovic amer.mujkanovic.18@ucl.ac.uk Division of Surgery and Interventional Science SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Ami Saito ami.saito.17@ucl.ac.uk Department of Statistical Science SSCC Undergraduate 1
Amilia Alifrangis amilia.alifrangis.17@ucl.ac.uk Division of Surgery and Interventional Science SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 2
Amir Hossein Zohrehvand amir.zohrehvand.14@ucl.ac.uk School of Management Research SSCC Postgraduate (Research) 1
Amit Arora amit.arora.16@ucl.ac.uk Division of Biosciences Biomedical Sciences Programme BSc SSCC Undergraduate 3
Amna Kheri a.kheri.16@ucl.ac.uk Department of Anthropology UG SSCC Undergraduate 3
Amrit Cheema amrit.cheema.17@ucl.ac.uk Department of Earth Sciences SSCC Undergraduate 2
Amy Reade amy.reade.16@ucl.ac.uk Department of English Language and Literature UG SSCC Undergraduate 3
Amy Chan amy.chan.15@ucl.ac.uk Bartlett School of Planning SSCC Undergraduate 3
Amy Arthur dtnvajr@ucl.ac.uk Initial Teacher Education SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Amy Waller amy.waller.18@ucl.ac.uk Department of Civil, Environmental & Geomatic Engineering Taught SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Amy Norman amy.norman.18@ucl.ac.uk Initial Teacher Education SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Amy Goodchild amy.goodchild.17@ucl.ac.uk Bartlett School of Architecture SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 2
Ana Arellano Lopez ana.lopez.18@ucl.ac.uk Department of Computer Science SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Ana Martins Pericao ana.pericao.18@ucl.ac.uk Institute of Cardiovascular Science SSCC Postgraduate (Taught) 1
Ana-Maria Ivanus ana.ivanus.16@ucl.ac.uk Natural Sciences SSCC Undergraduate 3
Ana-Maria-Theodora Ionescu ana-maria.ionescu.17@ucl.ac.uk Department of Biochemical Engineering UG SSCC Undergraduate 2
Anamika Pillai anamika.pillai.17@ucl.ac.uk Department of History UG SSCC Undergraduate 2
Ananya Samuel ananya.samuel.16@ucl.ac.uk Department of Geography UG SSCC Undergraduate 3

Pages