And the votes are in! Thank you to everyone who has voted in this Leadership Race - you have made sure that the cogs of democracy are still turning. Here's all the people you've voted in for the full-time Sabbatical Officer roles, Part-Time Officer roles and for Clubs and Society Committee positions

See who voted on our voter turnout dashboard.

Next year's Sabbatical Officers

Activities Officer

Read Ilyas' full manifesto points here

Activities Officer results

Black and Minority Ethnic Students' Officer

Read Sandy's manifesto points here

Black and Minority Ethnic Officer results

Democracy, Operations and Community Officer

Read Carol's manifesto points here

Democracy, Operations and Community Officer results 

Education Officer

Read Ayman's manifesto here

Education Officer results

Postgraduate Students' Officer

Read Jim's manifesto points

Postgraduate Officer results

Welfare and International Officer

Read Yasmeen's manifesto points

Welfare and International Officer results

Women's Officer

Read Aarushi's manifesto points

Women's Officer results

Next year's Part-Time Officers

Arts Officers 

Anna Chippendale & Sam Jones


Community Relations Officers

Sumayya Patel & Ifrah Farooq 


Disabled Students' Officers

Abi Smith & Zohar Mendzelevski-Steinberg


International Students' Officers

Madina Khusnullina & Nellia Kornilova


LGBQ+ Officer

Jemima Barnes


Mature and Part-Time Students' Officer 

Helen Fellerman


Officer for Students with Caring Responsibilities

Ahsana Parammal Vatteri


Societies Officer

Syed Haque


Sports Officer

Megan McKee


Sustainability Officer

Eliza Lawless


Next year's Clubs and Societies Committee Members

Find your club and society results here.