Skip to the main content

Faculty Reps represent students across an entire UCL Faculty and are members of one of the Union’s key decision-making bodies, Education Zone. You can find more information about all of our Academic Rep roles, including Faculty Reps, here.

Please note: these are the Faculty Reps for 2019/20. New Faculty Reps for the next academic year will be elected in October 2020.

Contact Your Faculty Rep

Details for the 2019-20 Faculty Reps can be found below. 

Faculty of Arts and Humanities (Postgraduate Research - Job Share)

Izabella Wodzka and Brittany Eldridge

izabella.wodzka.16@ucl.ac.uk

brittany.eldridge.18@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty of Arts and Humanities (Postgraduate Taught)

Emer O’Driscoll

uclzeod@ucl.ac.uk 

Faculty of Arts and Humanities (Undergraduate)

Katherine Forster

katherine.forster.15@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty of Brain Sciences (Postgraduate Research) 

Philippa Harding

Faculty of Brain Sciences (Postgraduate Taught) 

Habiba Diab

habiba.diab.19@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty of Brain Sciences (Undergraduate - Job Share)

Maria Silva Abreu Lopes Feio and Ahina Ip

maria.feio.18@ucl.ac.uk 

ahina.ip.18@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty of Engineering (Postgraduate Research)

Julian Laufs

julian.laufs.18@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty of Engineering (Postgraduate Taught)

Frank Gatheru

frank.gatheru.18@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty of Engineering (Undergraduate)

Zvezdin Besarabov

zvezdin.besarabov.19@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty of Laws (Postgraduate Research)

Trevor Clark and Sonam Gordhan

trevor.clark@ucl.ac.uk

s.gordhan@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty of Laws (Postgraduate Taught)

Lina Algurashi

lina.algurashi.19@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty of Laws (Undergraduate)

Umang Pandey

umang.pandey.19@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty of Life Sciences (Postgraduate Research)

Valentina Spiteri

valentina.spiteri.16@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty of Life Sciences (Postgraduate Taught)

Vacant

Faculty of Life Sciences (Undergraduate)

Shail Bhatt

shail.bhatt.17@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty of Mathematics and Physical Sciences (Postgraduate Research)

Graham van Goffrier

graham.goffrier.19@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty of Mathematics and Physical Sciences (Postgraduate Taught)

Tom Höbold

tom.hobold.19@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty of Mathematics and Physical Sciences (Undergraduate)

Khush Thakur

khush.thakur.17@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty of Medical Sciences (Postgraduate Research)

Georgia Constantinou

georgia.constantinou.13@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty of Medical Sciences (Postgraduate Taught)

Nikita Joji

nikita.joji.17@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty of Medical Sciences (Undergraduate)

Dory Ghanem

dory-anthony.ghanem.18@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty of Population Health Sciences (Postgraduate Research)

Baneen Alhmoud

baneen.alhmoud.18@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty of Population Health Sciences (Postgraduate Taught)

Adrita Kabir

adrita.kabir.19@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty of Population Health Sciences (Undergraduate)

Jameela Nagri

jameela.nagri.17@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty of Social and Historical Sciences (Postgraduate Research)

Jin Li

jin.li.19@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty of Social and Historical Sciences (Postgraduate Taught - Job Share)

Lorenzo Faggiano and Sepehr Sharafi

lorenzo.faggiano.19@ucl.ac.uk

sepehr.sharafi.18@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty of Social and Historical Sciences (Undergraduate)

Sam Barnes

sam.barnes.18@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty of the Built Environment (Bartlett) (Postgraduate Research)

Fei (Sophie) Yuan

fei.yuan.19@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty of the Built Environment (Bartlett) (Postgraduate Taught)

Honghao Zhang

honghao.zhang@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty of the Built Environment (Bartlett) (Undergraduate)

Alexia Koch

alexia.koch.17@ucl.ac.uk

Institute of Education (Postgraduate Research)

Haiying Liang

haiying.liang.19@ucl.ac.uk

Institute of Education (Postgraduate Taught)

Vacant

Institute of Education (Undergraduate)

Jiaqi (Kitty) Guo

jiaqi.guo.17@ucl.ac.uk