Skip to the main content
1 day 22 hours 8 minutes left to vote in the Rep Election... Vote Now

Roller Disco Standard Release (ACS Members Only)

£12.00

Sun, 17/11/2019 - 19:30 to Mon, 18/11/2019 - 00:00

Roller Disco Standard Release (Non UCL)

£14.00

Sun, 17/11/2019 - 19:30 to Mon, 18/11/2019 - 00:00

Roller Disco - Last Release Tickets

£15.00

Sun, 17/11/2019 - 19:30 to Mon, 18/11/2019 - 00:00

Project Management

£0.00

Wed, 27/11/2019 - 18:00 to 21:00

Conference Presentations

£0.00

Wed, 20/11/2019 - 18:00 to 20:30

Selling Yourself on Paper

£0.00

Wed, 13/11/2019 - 18:00 to 20:30

Professional Presentations

£0.00

Wed, 30/10/2019 - 18:00 to 20:30

Selling Yourself in a Presentation

£0.00

Wed, 23/10/2019 - 18:00 to 20:30

Selling Yourself on Paper

£0.00

Wed, 16/10/2019 - 18:00 to 20:00

Project Active Post Graduate: Social Squash october 17

£1.00

Thu, 17/10/2019 - 13:00 to 15:00
There are only a few spaces left!

RUMS Halfway Ball 19.10.19

£33.00

Sat, 19/10/2019 - 19:30 to Sun, 20/10/2019 - 02:00
You are not eligible to purchase this ticket type

Project Active Women's Only Barre 17 Oct

£3.00

Thu, 17/10/2019 - 13:00 to 14:00

Pages