Skip to the main content
See what we're working on » COVID-19 Priorities Tracker

ONLINE Project Active Box HIIT 28 April

£1.00

Tue, 28/04/2020 - 12:00 to 12:45
In stock

ONLINE Project Active Box HIIT 21 April

£1.00

Tue, 21/04/2020 - 12:00 to 12:45
In stock

ONLINE Project Active Box HIIT 14 April

£1.00

Tue, 14/04/2020 - 12:00 to 12:45
In stock

ONLINE Project Active Box HIIT 7 April

£1.00

Tue, 07/04/2020 - 12:00 to 12:45
In stock

ONLINE Project Active Barre Concept 2 April

£1.00

Thu, 02/04/2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Spaces are filling up

online Project Active: yoga 9 april pgpa

£1.00

Thu, 09/04/2020 - 18:00 to 19:00
In stock

Project Active Women's Barre 12 March

£3.00

Thu, 11/06/2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
There are only a few spaces left!

Project Active Women's Barre 12 March

£3.00

Thu, 04/06/2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
There are only a few spaces left!

Project Active Women's Barre 12 March

£3.00

Thu, 28/05/2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
There are only a few spaces left!

Project Active Hula Fit 11 March

£3.00

Wed, 10/06/2020 - 12:00 to 13:00
Spaces are filling up!

Project Active Hula Fit 11 March

£3.00

Wed, 03/06/2020 - 12:00 to 13:00
Spaces are filling up!

Project Active Hula Fit 11 March

£3.00

Wed, 27/05/2020 - 12:00 to 13:00
Spaces are filling up!

Project Active Women's Box HIIT 10 March

£3.00

Tue, 09/06/2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Spaces are filling up!

Project Active Women's Box HIIT 10 March

£3.00

Tue, 02/06/2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Spaces are filling up!

Project Active Women's Box HIIT 10 March

£3.00

Tue, 26/05/2020 - 13:00 to 14:00
Spaces are filling up!

Project Active Women's Barre 10 March

£3.00

Tue, 09/06/2020 - 12:00 to 13:00
There are only a few spaces left!

Pages