Skip to the main content

These are a series of unique awards that are given to various individuals, events or clubs and societies. The awards are broken down into three types: Arts Awards, Sports Awards and Societies Awards. Societies are eligible for one of these types of awards depending on which board they sit on. 

Step 1

Complete the relevant nomination form by the deadline. There are different sets of criteria for each of the three types of awards listed above.

You can find the nomination form, criteria and deadline for each award here.

Step 2

Those who win Awards will be listed on the Roll of Honour in the second half of Term 2. The winners are announced at one of three events: the Arts Ball, the Sports Ball or the Societies Reception. The dates of these will be confirmed nearer the time. 

Nomination entry deadline 2019 : Monday 8 April 2019

For more info, please click on the tile below.