Skip to the main content

Faculty Reps represent students across an entire UCL Faculty, and are members of one of the Union’s key decision-making bodies, Education Zone. You can find more information about all of our Academic Rep roles, including Faculty Reps, here.

Contact Your Faculty Rep

Details for the 2019-20 Faculty Reps can be found below. 

Role Name Email
Faculty of Arts and Humanities (Postgraduate Research) Vacant  
Faculty of Arts and Humanities (Postgraduate Taught) Emer O’Driscoll-Paton  emer.o’driscoll-paton.19@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Arts and Humanities (Undergraduate) Katherine Forster katherine.forster.15@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Brain Sciences (Postgraduate Research) Philippa Harding philippa.harding.17@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Brain Sciences (Postgraduate Taught) Habiba Diab habiba.diab.19@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Brain Sciences (Undergraduate - Job Share)

Maria Silva Abreu Lopes Feio

maria.feio.18@ucl.ac.uk

Faculty of Brain Sciences (Undergraduate - Job Share) Ahina Ip ahina.ip.18@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Engineering (Postgraduate Research) Julian Laufs julian.laufs.18@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Engineering (Postgraduate Taught) Frank Gatheru frank.gatheru.18@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Engineering (Undergraduate) Zvezdin Besarabov zvezdin.besarabov.19@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Laws (Postgraduate Research) Vacant  
Faculty of Laws (Postgraduate Taught) Lina Algurashi lina.algurashi.19@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Laws (Undergraduate) Umang Pandey umang.pandey.19@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Life Sciences (Postgraduate Research) Valentina Spiteri
valentina.spiteri.16@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Life Sciences (Postgraduate Taught) Vacant  
Faculty of Life Sciences (Undergraduate) Shail Bhatt shail.bhatt.17@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Mathematics and Physical Sciences (Postgraduate Research) Graham Goffrier graham.goffrier.19@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Mathematics and Physical Sciences (Postgraduate Taught) Tom Hobold
tom.hobold.19@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Mathematics and Physical Sciences (Undergraduate) Khush Thakur khush.thakur.17@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Medical Sciences (Postgraduate Research) Georgia Constantinous georgia.constantinou.13@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Medical Sciences (Postgraduate Taught) Nikita Joji nikita.joji.17@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Medical Sciences (Undergraduate) Dory Ghanem dory-anthony.ghanem.18@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Population Health Sciences (Postgraduate Research) Vacant  
Faculty of Population Health Sciences (Postgraduate Taught) Adrita Kabir adrita.kabir.19@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Population Health Sciences (Undergraduate) Jameela Nagri jameela.nagri.17@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Social and Historical Sciences (Postgraduate Taught - Job Share) Lorenzo Faggiano lorenzo.faggiano.19@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Social and Historical Sciences (Postgraduate Taught - Job Share) Sepehr Sharafi sepehr.sharafi.18@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of Social and Historical Sciences (Postgraduate Research) Vacant  
Faculty of Social and Historical Sciences (Undergraduate) Samuel Barnes sam.barnes.18@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of the Built Environment (Postgraduate Research) Fei (Sophie) Yuan
fei.yuan.19@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of the Built Environment (Postgraduate Taught) Honghao Zhang honghao.zhang@ucl.ac.uk
Faculty of the Built Environment (Undergraduate) Alexia Koch alexia.kock.17@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Education (Postgraduate Research) Haiying Liang
haiying.liang.19@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Education (Postgraduate Taught) Faisal Ali faisal.ali.19@ucl.ac.uk
Institute of Education (Undergraduate) Kitty Guo jiaqi.guo.17@ucl.ac.uk