Wednesday 8 February 2023

Events & Activities
TeamUCL Sports Night @ SCALA | 8 February
Wednesday 8 February 2023, 23:00
Thursday 9 February 2023, 4:00
Scala
The biggest night out for sports teams at UCL...

Wednesday 15 February 2023

Events & Activities
TeamUCL Sports Night @ SCALA | 15 February
Wednesday 15 February 2023, 23:00
Thursday 16 February 2023, 4:00
Scala
The biggest night out for sports teams at UCL...

Wednesday 22 February 2023

Events & Activities
TeamUCL Sports Night @ SCALA | 22 February
Wednesday 22 February 2023, 23:00
Thursday 23 February 2023, 4:00
Scala
The biggest night out for sports teams at UCL...

Wednesday 1 March 2023

Events & Activities
TeamUCL Sports Night @ SCALA | 1 March
Wednesday 1 March 2023, 23:00
Thursday 2 March 2023, 4:00
Scala
The biggest night out for sports teams at UCL...

Wednesday 8 March 2023

Events & Activities
TeamUCL Sports Night @ SCALA | 8 March
Wednesday 8 March 2023, 23:00
Thursday 9 March 2023, 4:00
Scala
The biggest night out for sports teams at UCL...

Wednesday 15 March 2023

Events & Activities
TeamUCL Sports Night @ SCALA | 15 March
Wednesday 15 March 2023, 23:00
Thursday 16 March 2023, 4:00
Scala
The biggest night out for sports teams at UCL...

Wednesday 22 March 2023

Events & Activities
TeamUCL Sports Night @ SCALA | 22 March
Wednesday 22 March 2023, 23:00
Thursday 23 March 2023, 4:00
Scala
The biggest night out for sports teams at UCL...