Skip to the main content

Selling Yourself in a Presentation

Wednesday, 23 October 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Venue(s): 
Price: 
Free

Confidence & Belief

Monday, 28 October 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Price: 
Free

Professional Presentations

Wednesday, 30 October 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Venue(s): 
Price: 
Free

Public Speaking

Monday, 11 November 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Price: 
Free

Selling Yourself on Paper

Wednesday, 13 November 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Venue(s): 
Price: 
Free

Getting Organised

Monday, 18 November 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Price: 
Free

The Influencer

Tuesday, 19 November 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Price: 
Free

Conference Presentations

Wednesday, 20 November 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:30pm
Venue(s): 
Price: 
Free

Project Management

Wednesday, 27 November 2019 - 6:00pm to 9:00pm
Venue(s): 
Price: 
Free

Public Speaking

Thursday, 5 December 2019 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Price: 
Free