Skip to the main content
See what we're working on » COVID-19 Priorities Tracker

RUMS ISOC Tutorials

Tuesday 12 November 201900.00 to Sunday 31 May 202023.00
Price: 
£3.00

RUMS Men's Hockey kit 2020

Friday 24 January 2020 (All day) to Wednesday 30 September 2020 (All day)

BUIHA C Team Nationals

Friday 3 April 202009.00 to Sunday 5 April 202023.00
Price: 
£75.00

UCLBC Easter Training Camp 2020

Wednesday 8 April 202015.00 to Saturday 18 April 202000.00
Price: 
£420.00

BUIHA B Team Nationals

Friday 17 April 202009.00 to Sunday 19 April 202023.00
Price: 
£75.00

BUIHA A Team Nationals

Friday 24 April 202009.00 to Sunday 26 April 202023.00
Price: 
£75.00

Jailbreak with UCL RAG

Saturday 6 June 2020 (All day) to Sunday 7 June 2020 (All day)
£20.00

Hockey Tour 2020

Thursday 11 June 2020 (All day) to Tuesday 16 June 2020 (All day)
Price: 
£50.00

Scuba Club Summer Trip 2020

Friday 12 June 2020 (All day) to Friday 19 June 2020 (All day)
Price: 
£319.00
You are not eligible to purchase this ticket type

LIUF XXIV - London International Universities Fencing

Saturday 13 June 202009.30 to Sunday 14 June 202018.00
Price: 
£15.00

Cancelled: UCL Jazz Tour 2020

Friday 26 June 202012.00 to Wednesday 1 July 202020.00
Price: 
£100.00

UCL Conservatives Annual Alumni Dinner

Friday 4 December 202019.00 to 22.30
Price: 
£45.75