Skip to the main content
It's the biggest Rep Election ever... Vote Now

ACS Roller Disco

Sunday, 13 October 2019 - 7:30pm to Monday, 14 October 2019 - 12:00am
Venue(s): 
Club or society: 
Price: 
£10.00

Pure Krav Maga

Monday, 14 October 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, 21 October 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, 28 October 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, 4 November 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, 11 November 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, 18 November 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, 25 November 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, 2 December 2019 - 6:00pm
Monday, 9 December 2019 - 6:00pm
Club or society: 

Pi Media EGM

Monday, 14 October 2019 - 6:00pm
Club or society: 

Karting Taster Session

Tuesday, 15 October 2019 - 4:00pm
Club or society: 
Price: 
£15.00

Gospel Choir Rehearsals

Tuesday, 15 October 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Club or society: 

Horse Riding – 1-Off Beginner Lesson

Wednesday, 16 October 2019 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Club or society: 
Price: 
£15.00

Mass on campus

Thursday, 17 October 2019 - 1:10pm to 1:50pm
Club or society: 

Volunteering Training

Thursday, 17 October 2019 - 4:30pm to 6:30pm
Price: 
Free

UCL Women's Football Club Training Camp 2019

Friday, 18 October 2019 (All day) to Sunday, 20 October 2019 (All day)
Club or society: 
Price: 
£78.00

DLD Awareness Day Cake Stall

Friday, 18 October 2019 - 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Venue(s): 
Club or society: 

PADI Open Water Course

Saturday, 19 October 2019 (All day)
Club or society: 

FutureMed BMAT Course

Saturday, 19 October 2019 - 10:00am to 4:00pm
Club or society: 
Price: 
£20.00

Societies: First Aid Training 19th Oct

Saturday, 19 October 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm
Price: 
Free
You are not eligible to purchase this ticket type

Pages