Skip to the main content

Activities Officer - D’arcy McGuinness - a.officer@ucl.ac.uk 

Drop in: Friday 3.00pm - 4.00pm

Societies and Media

Societies and Media Manager – Carl Salton-Cox – c.salton-cox@ucl.ac.uk

Drop in: Wednesday 10.00am - 11.00am

Societies and Media Coordinator – Johnny Glover – j.glover@ucl.ac.uk

Societies Development Coordinator (Events) – Dan Fow – d.fow@ucl.ac.uk 

Drop in: Thursday 4.00pm - 5.00pm

Activities Administration Coordinator – Rupinder Sandal – r.sandal@ucl.ac.uk 

Drop in: Wednesday 11.00am - 12.00pm


Team UCL

Sports Development Manager – Katie Sykes – k.sykes@ucl.ac.uk

Drop in: Thursday 9.00am - 10.00am

Sports Development Coordinator – Neal Hickey – neal.hickey@ucl.ac.uk 

Drop in: Monday 2.30pm - 3.30pm 

Project Active Coordinator – Bikram Bains – bikram.bains@ucl.ac.uk

Project Active Coordinator (Postgraduate)  Andrew McClean – a.mcclean@ucl.ac.uk

Drop in: Thursday 11.30am - 1.00pm

Sports Administrator – Henry Warne – h.warne@ucl.ac.uk 

Drop in: Tuesday 10.30am - 11.30am / Friday 2.30pm - 3.30pm 

Lead Strength and Conditioning Coach – Vacant – teamucl@ucl.ac.uk


Drop in sessions

Drop in sessions are held in the Activities Office by the Common Room, 2nd Floor, Bloomsbury Theatre Building. If you are attending the surgery hours you can drop in during the times above without booking a meeting.

These surgery hours are held every week (subject to staff availability).