Skip to the main content

Our Activities Reps represent members of the Union’s clubs and societies. They are voting members of the Activities Zone.

Sports Representatives (Non-portfolio)

James Maidment / Elliott Denis

james.maidment.17@ucl.ac.uk

elliott.denis.19@ucl.ac.uk

 

Catherine Bacon

catherine.bacon.18@ucl.ac.uk

 

Isabel Keane

isabel.keane.17@ucl.ac.uk

 

Miguel Rodriguez Ruiz

miguel.ruiz.16@ucl.ac.uk

 

Luca Dell Antonio

luca.antonio.19@ucl.ac.uk

 

Olivia Hammond

o.hammond.16@ucl.ac.uk

Manifestos

Societies Representatives (Non-Portfolio)

 

Sophia Tazi

sophia.tazi.20@ucl.ac.uk

 

Danilo Paganelli

danilo.paganelli.20@ucl.ac.uk

 

Chikamso Ekwe

chikamso.ekwe.19@ucl.ac.uk

 

Sasha Kroon

sasha.kroon.19@ucl.ac.uk

 

Philip Greger

philip.greger.19@ucl.ac.uk

 

Yoonho Yang

yoonho.yang.17@ucl.ac.uk

Manifestos

 

Societies Representative (Media)

Vacant

Societies Representative (Performance Art)

Catherine Williams

Manifesto

Societies Representative (Non-performance Art)

Katie Cham