Wednesday 1 February 2023

Bars
Team UCL Sports Night - Phineas
Wednesday 1 February 2023, 19:30
Thursday 2 February 2023, 0:30
Phineas Bar
Sports Night in Phineas is a magical night where TeamUCL sports

Wednesday 8 February 2023

Bars
Team UCL Sports Night - Phineas
Wednesday 8 February 2023, 19:30
Thursday 9 February 2023, 0:30
Phineas Bar
Sports Night in Phineas is a magical night where TeamUCL sports

Wednesday 15 February 2023

Bars
Team UCL Sports Night - Phineas
Wednesday 15 February 2023, 19:30
Thursday 16 February 2023, 0:30
Phineas Bar
Sports Night in Phineas is a magical night where TeamUCL sports

Wednesday 22 February 2023

Bars
Team UCL Sports Night - Phineas
Wednesday 22 February 2023, 19:30
Thursday 23 February 2023, 0:30
Phineas Bar
Sports Night in Phineas is a magical night where TeamUCL sports

Wednesday 1 March 2023

Bars
Team UCL Sports Night - Phineas
Wednesday 1 March 2023, 19:30
Thursday 2 March 2023, 0:30
Phineas Bar
Sports Night in Phineas is a magical night where TeamUCL sports

Wednesday 8 March 2023

Bars
Team UCL Sports Night - Phineas
Wednesday 8 March 2023, 19:30
Thursday 9 March 2023, 0:30
Phineas Bar
Sports Night in Phineas is a magical night where TeamUCL sports

Wednesday 15 March 2023

Bars
Team UCL Sports Night - Phineas
Wednesday 15 March 2023, 19:30
Thursday 16 March 2023, 0:30
Phineas Bar
Sports Night in Phineas is a magical night where TeamUCL sports

Wednesday 22 March 2023

Bars
Team UCL Sports Night - Phineas
Wednesday 22 March 2023, 19:30
Thursday 23 March 2023, 0:30
Phineas Bar
Sports Night in Phineas is a magical night where TeamUCL sports