Skip to the main content

Sports Night - Phineas

Phineas |

Wednesday, 29 January 2020 - 7:00pm

Sports Night in Phineas is a magical one where TeamUCL sports teams gather in their different...

Sports Night - Phineas

Phineas |

Wednesday, 29 January 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, 30 January 2020 - 1:00am

Sports Night in Phineas is a magical one where TeamUCL sports teams gather in their different...

Anatomical Art Exhibition 2020: Mirrored Anatomies

Jeremy Bentham Room |

Sunday, 2 February 2020 - 12:00pm to 6:00pm

Anatomy Society

UCL Anatomy Society is hosting its 2020 Anatomical Art Exhibition, an inspiring and enlightening...

Sports Night - Phineas

Phineas |

Wednesday, 5 February 2020 - 7:00pm

Sports Night in Phineas is a magical one where TeamUCL sports teams gather in their different...

Sports Night - Phineas

Phineas |

Wednesday, 5 February 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, 6 February 2020 - 1:00am

Sports Night in Phineas is a magical one where TeamUCL sports teams gather in their different...

Sports Night - Phineas

Phineas |

Wednesday, 12 February 2020 - 7:00pm

Sports Night in Phineas is a magical one where TeamUCL sports teams gather in their different...

Sports Night - Phineas

Phineas |

Wednesday, 12 February 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, 13 February 2020 - 1:00am

Sports Night in Phineas is a magical one where TeamUCL sports teams gather in their different...

Nawazish Charity Gala

West Middlesex Golf Club |

Thursday, 13 February 2020 - 6:00pm to 10:00pm

Pakistan Society

Join us for the BIGGEST night of the year! A formal 3 course meal, charity auction,...

Sports Night - Phineas

Phineas |

Wednesday, 19 February 2020 - 7:00pm

Sports Night in Phineas is a magical one where TeamUCL sports teams gather in their different...

Sports Night - Phineas

Phineas |

Wednesday, 19 February 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, 20 February 2020 - 1:00am

Sports Night in Phineas is a magical one where TeamUCL sports teams gather in their different...

Sports Night - Phineas

Phineas |

Wednesday, 26 February 2020 - 7:00pm

Sports Night in Phineas is a magical one where TeamUCL sports teams gather in their different...

Sports Night - Phineas

Phineas |

Wednesday, 26 February 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, 27 February 2020 - 1:00am

Sports Night in Phineas is a magical one where TeamUCL sports teams gather in their different...

Sports Night - Phineas

Phineas |

Wednesday, 4 March 2020 - 7:00pm

Sports Night in Phineas is a magical one where TeamUCL sports teams gather in their different...

Sports Night - Phineas

Phineas |

Wednesday, 4 March 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, 5 March 2020 - 1:00am

Sports Night in Phineas is a magical one where TeamUCL sports teams gather in their different...

Sports Night - Phineas

Phineas |

Wednesday, 11 March 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 1:00am

Sports Night in Phineas is a magical one where TeamUCL sports teams gather in their different...

Sports Night - Phineas

Phineas |

Wednesday, 18 March 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, 19 March 2020 - 1:00am

Sports Night in Phineas is a magical one where TeamUCL sports teams gather in their different...

Sports Night - Phineas

Phineas |

Wednesday, 25 March 2020 - 7:00pm to Thursday, 26 March 2020 - 1:00am

Sports Night in Phineas is a magical one where TeamUCL sports teams gather in their different...

TEDxUCL

Cruciform LT1 |

Friday, 27 March 2020 - 4:30pm to 9:00pm

TEDx Appreciation Society

This year’s theme invites people to think about how innovation and disruptive ideas are...

See more events