Skip to the main content

Regent's Park nets

Weekly nets at Regent's Park

  • Cricket Club
  • Thursday, 22 April, 2021 - 18:00
  • Regent's Park

RUHC Match

RUHC vs Waltham Forest

  • Hockey Club (Women's)
  • Friday, 23 April, 2021 - 12:00
  • Lee Valley Hockey & Tennis Centre

Cricket vs Kings, LUSL

Cricket

  • Cricket Club (RUMS)
  • Saturday, 24 April, 2021 - 10:00

Cricket vs Barts, UH cup

UH cup

  • Cricket Club (RUMS)
  • Sunday, 25 April, 2021 - 10:00

RUMS Lee Valley Mixed league

RUMS hockey men and women competing in a local mixed team league on Sundays at Lee Valley

  • Hockey Club (RUMS Women's)
  • Sunday, 25 April, 2021 - 11:30
  • Lee Valley Hockey and Tennis Centre

RUMSWHC Monday training

Training 1s, 2s and 3s

  • Hockey Club (RUMS Women's)
  • Monday, 26 April, 2021 - 18:00
  • Southgate Hockey Centre

Women's Lee Valley Hockey Tournament Week 2

Game 2 of Lee valley hockey tournament played over several Wednesday . RUMSWHC 1 vs UCL 1

  • Hockey Club (RUMS Women's)
  • Wednesday, 28 April, 2021 - 16:00
  • Lee Valley Hockey & Tennis Centre

RUHC Match

RUHC vs East London B

  • Hockey Club (Women's)
  • Saturday, 1 May, 2021 - 12:00
  • Lee Valley Hockey & Tennis Centre

1st XI Training at Ive Farm

See posts on Facebook groups

  • Hockey Club (Men's)
  • Monday, 3 May, 2021 - 18:00
  • Feel Good Too

Women's Lee Valley Hockey Tournament Week 3

Game 3 of Lee valley hockey tournament played over several Wednesday . RUMSWHC 1 vs Barts 1

  • Hockey Club (RUMS Women's)
  • Wednesday, 5 May, 2021 - 16:00
  • Lee Valley Hockey & Tennis Centre

RUHC Match

RUHC vs Wapping

  • Hockey Club (Women's)
  • Saturday, 8 May, 2021 - 12:00
  • Lee Valley Hockey & Tennis Centre

Women's Lee Valley Hockey Tournament Week 1

Game 1 of Lee valley hockey tournament played over several Wednesday . RUMSWHC 1 vs QM 1

  • Hockey Club (RUMS Women's)
  • Wednesday, 12 May, 2021 - 16:00
  • Lee Valley Hockey & Tennis Centre

RUHC Match

RUHC vs Crostyx

  • Hockey Club (Women's)
  • Saturday, 15 May, 2021 - 12:00
  • Lee Valley Hockey & Tennis Centre

Pages