Skip to the main content
Monday 18 March 201918.00 to 21.00

The time has come to hand over the jazz crown to the next generation of jazz committee.

Come along for (free) pizza, hustings and democracy, as well as to say hi to all the friends from jazz that youve met/kept in touch with this year.

IMPORTANT - in order to vote you must have had membership of the society for at least 28 days - i.e. get your membership by monday:

The roles that are up for grabs and the people currently in them are:
President: Jack Maddicks
Treasurer: Callum Ross
Welfare & Equality Officer: Ellie Fallon
Social Secretary: Finnian Westhoff
Choir Manager: Caoimhe Kelly
Big Band Manager: Nicola McMullen
Workshop Manager: Florence Baeriswyl
Volunteering Manager: Issi Platt
Small Bands Manager: Nat Philipps
Jam Managers: Kate Watts and Nick Williamson
Gigs Managers: Chris Soelistyo and Pip Benjamin
Media & Publicity Manager: Anoushka Gandhi
Tour Managers: No one bc there was no tour this year, sad

Further details of the roles will be out soon, but feel free to send me (Jack) or any of the committee any questions you might have