Election for	Faculty of Engineering (Undergraduate)	
Date	02-Nov-15	
Number to be elected	1	
Valid votes	383	
Invalid votes	0	
Quota	191.5	
OpenSTV	1.6.1	
Election rules	ERS97 STV	

	First	
Candidates	Preferences	
Nedeen Al Sharif	0	
Mujtaba Patel	24	
Muhammad Tayyab Shafiq	243	Elected
Nedeen Al Sharif	92	
Thos Thorogood	24	
RON (Re-Open Nominations)	0	
Non-transferable		
Totals	383	