Election for	Faculty of Mathematical & Physical Sciences (Undergraduate)					
Date	02-Nov-15					
Number to be elected						
	2					
Valid votes	86					
Invalid votes	0					
Quota	25.67					
OpenSTV	1.6.1					
Election rules	ERS97 STV					
	Stage		2 Stage		3	
	First	Exclusion of		Surplus of		
RON (Re-Open						
Candidates	Preferences	Nominations)+Sarjan Narwan		Mursal Deerow		
Ruoyu Wang	25		25	0.58	25.58	
Mursal Deerow	28		28	-2.33	25.67	Elected
Sarjan Narwan	9	-9	-		-	
Anna Golab	24		24	1.74	25.74	Elected
RON (Re-Open Nominations)	0		-		-	
Non-transferable		9	9	0.01	9.01	
Totals	86		86		86	