

Election for School of Pharmacy Treasurer

Date 08 March 2018
Number to be elected 1
Valid votes 326
Invalid votes 0
Quota 146.5

OpenSTV 1.6.1 Election rules ERS97 STV

		Stage	2	Stage	3	
	First	Exclusion of		Exclusion of		
Candidates	Preferences	RON (Re-Open Nominations)+Yasmin D	ilhe	Ellen Hagos		
Ellen Hagos	40	3	43	-43	-	
Shayan Muhammad Ashfaque	78	4	82	9	91	
Yasmin Dilhe	16	-16	-		-	
Syed Haque	48	2	50	5	55	
Masouda Nahari	139	4	143	4	147	Elected
RON (Re-Open Nominations)	5	-5	-		-	
Non-transferable		8	8	25	33]
Totals	326		326		326	