

Election for	School of Pharmacy British Pharmaceutical Students' Association Officer			
Date	08 March 2018			
Number to be elected		1	1	
Valid votes		142	2	
Invalid votes		()	
Quota		68.5	5	
OpenSTV	1.6.1			
Election rules	ERS97 STV			
			Stage	2
	First		Exclusion of	
Candidates	Preferences		Agith Navalan	

	First	Exclusion of		
Candidates	Preferences	Agith Na		
Agith Navalan	2	8 -28	-	
Rohan Rishiraj	5	3 17	70	Elected
Rohan Rishiraj	Withdraw	n		
Syed Haque	6	1 6	67	
Non-transferable		5	5	
Totals	14	2	142	