Election for Student Trustee (Remaining Places)

Date 25-Oct-17
Number to be elected 3
Valid votes 586
Invalid votes 49
Quota 146.5

OpenSTV 1.6.1 Election rules ERS97 STV

Candidates	First Preferences	Stage 2 Exclusion of Aditya Chugh and RON (Re-Open Nominations)		Surpl	Stage 3 Surplus of Farooq Dean	
Aditya Chugh	22	-22	-		1	
Sohail Badat	146	4	150		150	Elected
Farooq Dean	190		190	-43.5	146.5	Elected
Saddiqur Rahman	Elected					
Adelaide Di Maggio	116	5	121	1.25	122.25	
Zakariya Mohran	97	7	104	40.75	144.75	Elected
Qianhao Chen	Withdrawn					
RON (Re-Open Nominations)	15	-15	•		ı	
Non-transferable		21	21	1.5	22.5	
Totals	586		586		586	