Election for	Student Trustee (PG Place)	
Date	25-Oct-17	
Number to be elected	1	
Valid votes	424	
Invalid votes	211	
Quota	212	
OpenSTV	1.6.1	
Election rules	ERS97 STV	

	First	
Candidates	Preferences	
Aditya Chugh	Withdrawn	
Sohail Badat	Withdrawn	
Farooq Dean	Withdrawn	
Saddiqur Rahman	391	Elected
Adelaide Di Maggio	Withdrawn	
Zakariya Mohran	Withdrawn	
Qianhao Chen	Withdrawn	
RON (Re-Open Nominations)	33	
Non-transferable		
Totals	424	