Election for	NUS Conference Delegate (Women Places)					
Date	25-Oct-17					
Number to be elected	4					
Valid votes	426					
Invalid votes	156					
Quota	85.2					
OpenSTV	1.6.1					
Election rules	ERS97 STV					

		Stage 2 Surplus of		Stage		Stage 4 Exclusion of		Stage 5 Exclusion of		1
	First Preferences			Surp						
Candidates		Aiysha	Qureshi	Hafsa	Momin	RON (Re-Oper	n Nominations)	Domini	que Hua	4
Kechen Ying	Withdrawn									
Mohammed Rahman	Withdrawn									
Mariam Idrissi	Withdrawn									1
William Schimrigk-Biagini	Withdrawn									1
Gianluca Cavallaro-Ng	Withdrawn									1
Lukon Miah	Withdrawn									1
Hafsa Momin	88		88	-2.8	85.2		85.2		85.2	Elected
Jack Kershaw	Withdrawn									
Zakariya Mohran	Withdrawn									
Viktoria Hristova	39	6	45	1.05	46.05	4	50.05	1	51.05	
Justine Canady	52	5	57	0.45	57.45	1	58.45	15	73.45	Elected
Ayo Olatunji	Withdrawn									
Dominique Hua	32	4	36	0.45	36.45	1.15	37.6	-37	0.6	
Samuel Tollitt	Withdrawn									1
Mark Crawford	Withdrawn									1
Emili Stevenson	Withdrawn									
Aiysha Qureshi	130	-44.8	85.2		85.2		85.2			Elected
Emilie Dufwa	58		58	0.3			62.3	4	66.3	Elected
RON (Re-Open Nominations)	27	9	36	0.45	36.45	-36.45	-		-	]
Non-transferable		20.8		0.1			47.2	17		
Totals	426		426		426		426		426	