Election for	Hall Rep for Ifor Evans Hall	
Date	25-Oct-17	7
Number to be elected	•	1
Valid votes	62	2
Invalid votes		3
Quota	3	1
OpenSTV	1.6.1	

Opensiv	1.0.1
Election rules	ERS97 STV

Candidates	First Preferences	
Xiaohan Gao	Withdrawn	
Shouvik Banerjee	15	
Csongor Mathe	44	Elected
Muhammad Sattar	Withdrawn	
Sai Chandra Haas Madhoor	Withdrawn	
RON (Re-Open Nominations)	3	
Non-transferable		
Totals	62	