Skip to the main content

Tennis Ball

Friday 22 March 201919.30 to Saturday 23 March 201900.30
Price: 
£40.00

2nd Annual UCL Tennis Ball

Friday 28 February 202019.30
Price: 
£35.00

UCL Tennis Tour

Friday 12 June 202012.00

UCL Tennis BUCS Practices

Wednesday 7 October 202012.00 to 16.00

UCL Tennis Trials!!

Wednesday 7 October 202012.00 to 16.00

UCL Tennis BUCS Practices

Wednesday 14 October 202012.00 to 16.00

UCL Tennis BUCS Practices

Wednesday 21 October 202012.00 to 16.00

UCL Tennis BUCS Practices

Wednesday 28 October 202012.00 to 16.00

UCL Tennis BUCS Practices

Wednesday 4 November 202012.00 to 16.00

UCL Tennis BUCS Practices

Wednesday 11 November 202012.00 to 16.00

UCL Tennis BUCS Practices

Wednesday 18 November 202012.00 to 16.00