Skip to the main content

UCL Hiking Club hoodie

Wednesday 10 October 2018 (All day) to Monday 10 June 2019 (All day)
Price: 
£21.00

UCL Hiking Club Sports T-shirt

Wednesday 10 October 2018 (All day) to Monday 10 June 2019 (All day)
Price: 
£11.00

UCL Hiking Club Cotton T-shirt

Wednesday 10 October 2018 (All day) to Monday 10 June 2019 (All day)
Price: 
£10.00

Hiking Club - Give It A Go Hike

Sunday 22 September 201909.15 to 18.00

This Girl Can Hike 30km

Saturday 16 November 201909.00 to 16.00
Price: 
Free
Spaces are filling up!

UCL Hiking Club: Exmoor Residential Trip

Saturday 15 February 2020 (All day) to Tuesday 18 February 2020 (All day)
Price: 
£80.00

Hiking Club: Try It! Hike 1

Saturday 10 October 202008.00

Hiking Club: Try It! Hike 2

Sunday 11 October 202010.00

Hiking Club: Try It! Hike 3

Saturday 17 October 202007.30

Hiking Club: Try It! Hike 4

Sunday 18 October 202008.00

Hiking Club: Otford Circular Hike

Saturday 24 October 2020 (All day)