Skip to the main content

Calisthenics Club AGM

Wednesday 18 March 202018.00

Calisthenics - Welcome Fair Countdown

Wednesday 23 September 2020 (All day) to Tuesday 29 September 2020 (All day)

Intro to Calisthenics

Wednesday 30 September 202014.30 to 16.00

Intro to Calisthenics

Saturday 3 October 202010.00 to 11.30

Calisthenics Training Session

Monday 5 October 202017.30 to 19.00

Calisthenics Training Session

Monday 12 October 202017.30 to 19.00

Calisthenics Training Session

Thursday 15 October 202017.30 to 19.00

Calisthenics Training Session

Monday 19 October 202017.30 to 19.00

Calisthenics Training Session

Thursday 22 October 202017.30 to 19.00

Calisthenics Training Session

Monday 26 October 202017.30 to 19.00

Calisthenics - Social

Thursday 29 October 202017.30 to 19.00