Skip to the main content
Voting is currently closed
Date count run19 Mar 2021
Election rulesERS97 STV
Candidates running2
Available position1
Total ballots24
Valid votes24
Invalid votes0


Round Abigail Hill RON (Re-Open Nominations) Exhausted Surplus Threshold
1 24.00 0.00 12.00 12.00
Count of first choices. The initial quota is 12.00. Candidate Abigail Hill has reached the threshold and is elected.

Winner is Abigail Hill.

Number of vacancies: 1


Abigail Hill

Next year is going to be a year to remember and I personally want to be a part of yours, supporting you and the rest of our lovely rugby family.

I have been your social sec this year and absolutely loved putting on virtual socials for you, it has been a privilege to dress up in my bedroom and ask the important questions like “If you were a baked item from greggs what would you be”. However, next year I would love to be even more involved with the club. I have tones of SU experience so I want to make sure I can plan as many activities and memories as possible for our “post-pandemic year”.

I would love to further develop our club which I have personally found to be so inclusive and supportive.

2021/22 will be our year to have:
- The most giggle snorts
- The most celebratory wins
- The most grassy knees and muddy socks