Skip to the main content
Voting is currently closed
Date count run19 Mar 2021
Election rulesERS97 STV
Candidates running4
Available positions2
Total ballots33
Valid votes33
Invalid votes0


Round Bethany Hamby Tabitha Evans Anna Mallucci RON (Re-Open Nominations) Exhausted Surplus Threshold
1 21.00 6.00 3.00 3.00 0.00 10.00 11.00
Count of first choices. The initial quota is 11.00. Candidate Bethany Hamby has reached the threshold and is elected. Candidates have surplus votes so surplus votes will be transferred for the next round.
2 11.00 10.00 3.00 6.00 3.00 0.00 9.50
Count after transferring surplus votes from Bethany Hamby. Candidate Tabitha Evans has reached the threshold and is elected.

Winners are Bethany Hamby and Tabitha Evans.

Number of vacancies: 2


Bethany Hamby
See manifesto
Tabitha Evans
Considering everyone has been starved of phat nights out over the past year, I am first in line to spear head the socials for the hockey team for the year to come.
Anna Mallucci