Skip to the main content
Voting is currently closed
Date count run19 Mar 2021
Election rulesERS97 STV
Candidates running2
Available position1
Total ballots31
Valid votes31
Invalid votes0


Round Mahiban Manoharan RON (Re-Open Nominations) Exhausted Surplus Threshold
1 31.00 0.00 15.50 15.50
Count of first choices. The initial quota is 15.50. Candidate Mahiban Manoharan has reached the threshold and is elected.

Winner is Mahiban Manoharan.

Number of vacancies: 1


Mahiban Manoharan