Skip to the main content
Voting is currently closed
Date count run19 Mar 2021
Election rulesERS97 STV
Candidates running3
Available positions2
Total ballots25
Valid votes25
Invalid votes0


Round Oliver Gadsby James Recaldin RON (Re-Open Nominations) Exhausted Surplus Threshold
1 5.00 20.00 0.00 0.00 11.66 8.33
Count of first choices. The initial quota is 8.34. Candidate James Recaldin has reached the threshold and is elected. Candidates have surplus votes so surplus votes will be transferred for the next round.
2 16.56 8.34 0.10 8.22 8.28
Count after transferring surplus votes from James Recaldin. Candidate Oliver Gadsby has reached the threshold and is elected.

Winners are Oliver Gadsby and James Recaldin.

Number of vacancies: 2


Oliver Gadsby
James Recaldin