Skip to the main content
Voting is currently closed
Date count run19 Mar 2021
Election rulesERS97 STV
Candidates running3
Available position1
Total ballots27
Valid votes27
Invalid votes0


Round Matthew Rogers Saiff Hamid RON (Re-Open Nominations) Exhausted Surplus Threshold
1 1.00 25.00 1.00 0.00 11.50 13.50
Count of first choices. The initial quota is 13.50. Candidate Saiff Hamid has reached the threshold and is elected.

Winner is Saiff Hamid.

Number of vacancies: 1


Saiff Hamid
Matthew Rogers