Skip to the main content
Voting is currently closed
Date count run19 Mar 2021
Election rulesERS97 STV
Candidates running4
Available position1
Total ballots23
Valid votes23
Invalid votes0


Round Simone Appel Camilla Alberio Randula Hewayalage RON (Re-Open Nominations) Exhausted Surplus Threshold
1 23.00 0.00 11.50 11.50
Count of first choices. The initial quota is 11.50. Candidate Camilla Alberio has reached the threshold and is elected.

Winner is Camilla Alberio.

Number of vacancies: 1


Camilla Alberio
Randula Hewayalage
Simone Appel