Skip to the main content
Voting is currently closed
Date count run19 Mar 2021
Election rulesERS97 STV
Candidates running4
Available position1
Total ballots21
Valid votes21
Invalid votes0


Round Beatrice Lasry Meghna Nair Ayesha Alam RON (Re-Open Nominations) Exhausted Surplus Threshold
1 19.00 1.00 1.00 0.00 8.50 10.50
Count of first choices. The initial quota is 10.50. Candidate Beatrice Lasry has reached the threshold and is elected.

Winner is Beatrice Lasry.

Number of vacancies: 1


Ayesha Alam
Beatrice Lasry
Meghna Nair