Skip to the main content
Voting is currently closed
Date count run19 Mar 2021
Election rulesERS97 STV
Candidates running4
Available position1
Total ballots26
Valid votes26
Invalid votes0


Round Danna Nitzani Jessie Batter Ayesha Alam RON (Re-Open Nominations) Exhausted Surplus Threshold
1 2.00 1.00 23.00 0.00 10.00 13.00
Count of first choices. The initial quota is 13.00. Candidate Ayesha Alam has reached the threshold and is elected.

Winner is Ayesha Alam.

Number of vacancies: 1


Danna Nitzani
Ayesha Alam
Jessie Batter