Skip to the main content

Error message

The election type stv could not be found.
Voting closed 1 month ago.
Date count run18 Oct 2019
Election rulesERS97 STV
Candidates running2
Available position1
Total ballots93
Valid votes93
Invalid votes0


Round Habiba Diab RON (Re-Open Nominations) Exhausted Surplus Threshold
1 86.00 7.00 0.00 39.50 46.50
Count of first choices. The initial quota is 46.50. Candidate Habiba Diab has reached the threshold and is elected.

Winner is Habiba Diab.