Skip to the main content

We are happy to announce that Jessica Reddy and Rose Evans-Baker will be your Sports Officers (shared role) and Mabel Moll will be your Arts Officer for 2018-19.

Thank you to all those that participated in the election and especially all those that put themselves forward as a candidate.

For detailed information, take a look at the Sports Officer or Arts Officer election results.