Skip to the main content

Tuesday 19 March 201917.30 to 20.00


RUMSBC Annual General Meeting will be Tuesday 19th March at 5:30pm. 

Save the date and time, make sure you can come to shape the committee of your favourite club!

Stay tuned for more details in the coming weeks with regards to Agenda, Constitution and those all important Nominations on Facebook and email...

Current Committee Members: 
President - Matt Kinsella
Treasurer - Nadia Eden
Men's Captain - Jamie Glenister
Women's Captain - Jenny Budden
Men's Novice - Jack Merritt
Women's Novice - Rosa Mobayen
Captains of Coxes - Chris Jackson
Boatman - Freddie Dewey
Assistant Boatman - Hannah Roberts
Secretary - Annalise Munro
Safety Officer - Grace Sutton
Social Secretaries - Adam Jones & Alex Lane
Fundraisers - Gloria Smith & Charlotte Withers 
Media & Communications - Radhika Kumar
Alumni Officers - Sam Gunning & Eimear McKavanagh