Skip to the main content
Tuesday 3 March 202018.30 to 21.00

A$AP Rocky - Long. LIVE. A$AP: Released in 2013, Long. Live. A$AP is the debut studio album by A$AP Rocky. Rocky builds on the 2011 LiveLoveA$AP mixtape, showing his versatility from the grimy ‘Goldie’ to the Skrilex produced ‘Wild for the Night’ in an album which put New York Hip-Hop back on the map. Filled with features such as Kendrick Lamar, Bun B, Drake and A$AP Ferg it is an album which still has an impact in 2020.

Drake - Nothing Was The Same: Nothing Was The Same, released in 2013, is the third studio album by Drake. The album marked Drake’s transition into one of the biggest music artist of our time. The album is filled with classic braggadocious Drake bars, woven between exceptional production by 40. Not without its own share of bangers, the album has truly left its imprint on the rap scene.

Schoolboy Q - Oxymoron: Oxymoron is the third studio album by schoolboy Q released in 2014. The album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 and is marked by haunting production and Q’s vivid lyricism. Among its stand out singles are ‘Collard Greens’, ‘Man of the Year’, ‘Hell of a Night’ and ‘Studio’, with the album filled with brilliant collaborations ranging from Tyler the Creator to A$AP Rocky. It is a must listen album from the time period where TDE was cementing its place as one of the most current labels in the genre.