Skip to main content
Tuesday 6 February 201819.30 to 23.00
Tuesday 13 February 201819.30 to 23.00
Tuesday 20 February 201819.30 to 23.00
Tuesday 27 February 201819.30 to 23.00
Tuesday 6 March 201819.30 to 23.00
Tuesday 13 March 201819.30 to 23.00
Tuesday 20 March 201819.30 to 23.00
Tuesday 24 April 201819.30 to 23.00
Tuesday 1 May 201819.30 to 23.00
Tuesday 8 May 201819.30 to 23.00
Tuesday 15 May 201819.30 to 23.00
Tuesday 22 May 201819.30 to 23.00
Tuesday 29 May 201819.30 to 23.00

Every Tuesday throughout the term, UCL Jazz Society will have a small band performing some of your favourite Jazz Standards at the Phineas Bar.

Along with great drinks deals and a chance to meet UCL Jazz Society members, what more could you want?!

From 9pm, the ‘jam’ opens. Bring your instruments and get involved with playing through some Jazz Standards!

——–

FREE for UCL Students, staff and guests.

DEALS:

Twisted Tuesday’s on ALL DRINKS

15% OFF 5-7pm

10% OFF 7-9pm

20% OFF 9-11pm

——–

Every UCL student can sign in one non-student with a valid Passport or Drivers License. UK Students use their student ID’s for entry but aren’t permitted any guests.

drinkaware.co.uk