Skip to main content
Saturday 10 February 201819.00 to Sunday 11 February 201801.30
Saturday 17 February 201819.00 to Sunday 18 February 201801.30
Saturday 24 February 201819.00 to Sunday 25 February 201801.30
Saturday 3 March 201819.00 to Sunday 4 March 201801.30
Saturday 10 March 201819.00 to Sunday 11 March 201801.30
Saturday 17 March 201819.00 to Sunday 18 March 201801.30

Ever wanted to just sing your heart out? You can do just that in #Mullys every Saturday from 7pm until the early hours.

Grab your pals and get yourselves on the list, sing a ballad, an indie classic or a golden oldie, you choose!

——–

FREE for all UCL Students, staff and guests.

DEALS:

Bar200 7pm-close - £2 Drinks.

——–

Every UCL student can sign in one non-student with a valid Passport or Drivers License. UK Students use their student ID’s for entry but aren’t permitted any guests.

drinkaware.co.uk