Skip to main content

Wednesdays- Sports Nite

Wednesday, 16 January 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 23 January 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 30 January 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 8 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 - 5:00pm

SportsNite

Bar210

All drinks £2.10 from 7.30pm-close.

Every Wednesday at Phineas, Huntley and Mully’s.

Thursdays - Twisted Ts

Thursday, 17 January 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 24 January 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 31 January 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 7 February 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 14 February 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 21 February 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 28 February 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 7 March 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 14 March 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 21 March 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 28 March 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 4 April 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 11 April 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 18 April 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 25 April 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 2 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 9 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 16 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 23 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 6 June 2019 - 5:00pm

TWISTED Ts

All drinks 15% off from 5-7pm

All drinks 10% off from 7-9pm

3 4 2 drinks on Fridays

Friday, 18 January 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 25 January 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 1 February 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 8 February 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 15 February 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 22 February 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 1 March 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 8 March 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 15 March 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 22 March 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 29 March 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 5 April 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 12 April 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 19 April 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 26 April 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 3 May 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 10 May 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 17 May 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 24 May 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 31 May 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 7 June 2019 - 12:00pm

3 4 2 FRIDAYS

ALL bottled Beer, Cider & Alcopops in any combination 3 for the price of 2 (get the cheapest one free).

Cheep Mondays

Monday, 21 January 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm
Monday, 28 January 2019 - 5:00pm to 10:00pm

Selected drinks just £1.60 each Every Monday!

Free entry

Venue: Gordon Street & Huntley Street Bars

Clone of Twisted Ts - Tuesdays

Tuesday, 22 January 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, 29 January 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, 5 February 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, 19 February 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, 26 February 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, 26 March 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, 2 April 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, 9 April 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, 16 April 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, 23 April 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, 7 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, 21 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, 28 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Tuesday, 4 June 2019 - 5:00pm

TWISTED Ts

All drinks 15% off from 5-7pm

All drinks 10% off from 7-9pm

Wednesdays- Sports Nite

Wednesday, 23 January 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 30 January 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 6 February 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 20 February 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 27 February 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 3 April 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 10 April 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 17 April 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 1 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 8 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 15 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 - 5:00pm

SportsNite

Bar210

All drinks £2.10 from 7.30pm-close.

Every Wednesday at Phineas, Huntley and Mully’s.

Thursdays - Twisted Ts

Thursday, 24 January 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 31 January 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 7 February 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 14 February 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 21 February 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 28 February 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 7 March 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 14 March 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 21 March 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 28 March 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 4 April 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 11 April 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 18 April 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 25 April 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 2 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 9 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 16 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 23 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 30 May 2019 - 5:00pm
Thursday, 6 June 2019 - 5:00pm

TWISTED Ts

All drinks 15% off from 5-7pm

All drinks 10% off from 7-9pm

3 4 2 drinks on Fridays

Friday, 25 January 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 1 February 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 8 February 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 15 February 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 22 February 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 1 March 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 8 March 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 15 March 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 22 March 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 29 March 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 5 April 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 12 April 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 19 April 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 26 April 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 3 May 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 10 May 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 17 May 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 24 May 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 31 May 2019 - 12:00pm
Friday, 7 June 2019 - 12:00pm

3 4 2 FRIDAYS

ALL bottled Beer, Cider & Alcopops in any combination 3 for the price of 2 (get the cheapest one free).