Skip to the main content

UCL Drama Society Presents: Revolt. She Said. Revolt Again.

Thursday, 7 November 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

UCL Drama Society Presents:

Revolt. She Said. Revolt Again.

UCL Drama Society Presents: Revolt. She Said. Revolt Again.

Friday, 8 November 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

UCL Drama Society Presents:

Revolt. She Said. Revolt Again.

UCL Drama Society Presents: Revolt. She Said. Revolt Again.

Saturday, 9 November 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

UCL Drama Society Presents:

Revolt. She Said. Revolt Again.

UCL Jazz Society Presents: Cinematic Jazz

Friday, 22 November 2019 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

UCL Jazz Society Presents:

Cinematic Jazz

UCL Jazz Society Presents: Cinematic Jazz

Saturday, 23 November 2019 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

UCL Jazz Society Presents:

Cinematic Jazz

UCL Musical Theatre Society Presents: American Idiot

Thursday, 28 November 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

UCL Musical Theatre Society Presents:

American Idiot

UCL Musical Theatre Society Presents: American Idiot

Friday, 29 November 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

UCL Musical Theatre Society Presents:

American Idiot

UCL Musical Theatre Society Presents: American Idiot

Saturday, 30 November 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm

UCL Musical Theatre Society Presents:

American Idiot

UCL Live Music Society Presents: Rhapsody 2020

Thursday, 30 January 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

UCL Live Music Society Presents:

Rhapsody 2020

UCL Live Music Society Presents: Rhapsody 2020

Friday, 31 January 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

UCL Live Music Society Presents:

Rhapsody 2020

UCL Live Music Society Presents: Rhapsody 2020

Saturday, 1 February 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

UCL Live Music Society Presents:

Rhapsody 2020

UCL Musical Theatre Society Presents: Legally Blonde The Musical

Thursday, 20 February 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

UCL Musical Theatre Society Presents:

Legally Blonde The Musical

UCL Musical Theatre Society Presents: Legally Blonde The Musical

Friday, 21 February 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

UCL Musical Theatre Society Presents:

Legally Blonde The Musical

UCL Musical Theatre Society Presents: Legally Blonde The Musical

Saturday, 22 February 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

UCL Musical Theatre Society Presents:

Legally Blonde The Musical

UCL Welsh Society Presents: Hiraeth

Wednesday, 26 February 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

UCL Welsh Society Presents:

Hiraeth

UCL Thai Society Presents: Thai Night

Saturday, 29 February 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

UCL Thai Society Presents:

Thai Night    

UCL Drama Society Presents: A Clockwork Orange

Thursday, 5 March 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

UCL Drama Society Presents:

A Clockwork Orange

UCL Drama Society Presents: A Clockwork Orange

Friday, 6 March 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

UCL Drama Society Presents:

A Clockwork Orange

UCL Drama Society Presents: A Clockwork Orange

Saturday, 7 March 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

UCL Drama Society Presents:

A Clockwork Orange

UCL Dance Society Presents: The Annual UCL Dance Show 2020

Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

UCL Dance Society Presents:

The Annual UCL Dance Show 2020

UCL Dance Society Presents: The Annual UCL Dance Show 2020

Friday, 13 March 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

UCL Dance Society Presents:

The Annual UCL Dance Show 2020

UCL Dance Society Presents: The Annual UCL Dance Show 2020

Saturday, 14 March 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:00pm

UCL Dance Society Presents:

The Annual UCL Dance Show 2020

UCL Music Society Presents: Haydn's L'anima del filosofo

Monday, 23 March 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm

UCL Music Society Presents:

Haydn’s L’anima del filosofo

UCL Music Society Presents: Haydn's L'anima del filosofo

Wednesday, 25 March 2020 - 7:30pm to 10:30pm

UCL Music Society Presents:

Haydn’s L’anima del filosofo

Pages