Skip to main content

Hackney Half Marathon with Shelter

Wednesday, 30 May 2018 (All day)

Name of Event: Hackney Half Marathon

Volunteer Role: Cheering and supporting our Team Shelter runners at the Hackney Half!

Word on the Street, Summer Holidays with the Ragged School Museum

Wednesday, 30 May 2018 (All day) to Thursday, 31 May 2018 (All day)

Name of Event: Word on the Street, Summer Holidays at The Ragged School Museum!

Volunteer Role: Family Learning Programme Volunteers will be expected to:

London History Day with Salters' Company

Thursday, 31 May 2018 (All day)

Name of Event: London History Day

Volunteer Role: Education Assistant

Summer Fayres with St John's Hospice

Saturday, 9 June 2018 (All day)
Sunday, 10 June 2018 (All day)
Saturday, 7 July 2018 (All day)
Sunday, 8 July 2018 (All day)

Name of Event: St John’s Hospice Summer Fayres

Open Farm Day with Kentish Town City Farm

Sunday, 10 June 2018 (All day)

This opportunity is now at full capacity.  But don’t worry - there are plenty more opportunities to get involved with!

Name of Event: Open Farm Day

'Pride in Care' with Opening Doors London

Wednesday, 13 June 2018 (All day)

Name of Event: ‘Pride in Care’: Opening Doors London National Conference 2018

Volunteer Role: Conference Event Volunteer

Make Moves with Toynbee Hall

Saturday, 16 June 2018 (All day)
Monday, 18 June 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, 19 June 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, 20 June 2018 (All day)
Thursday, 21 June 2018 (All day)
Monday, 25 June 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, 26 June 2018 (All day)
Wednesday, 27 June 2018 (All day)

Name of Event: Make Moves

Classic and Supercar Pageant with St John's Hospice

Sunday, 17 June 2018 (All day)

Name of Event: St John’s Hospice Classic and Supercar Pageant

Concert and Afternoon Tea with Age UK Kensington and Chelsea

Thursday, 21 June 2018 (All day)

Name of Event: Concert and Afternoon Tea

Volunteer Role: We would like volunteers to: