Skip to the main content

UCL Taekwondo Saturday Training

Saturday 24 October 202010.00
Tuesday 27 October 202010.00
Tuesday 3 November 202010.00
Tuesday 10 November 202010.00
Tuesday 17 November 202010.00
Tuesday 24 November 202010.00
Tuesday 1 December 202010.00
Tuesday 8 December 202010.00

Calisthenics - Social

Thursday 29 October 202017.30 to 19.00

Calisthenics - Social

Thursday 19 November 202017.30 to 19.00

Calisthenics - Christmas Social!

Thursday 10 December 202017.30 to 19.00